HELP

Anastasia, 29

OFFLINE

Orsk, Russia

ID: 72853

Add to hotlist Send Message

Name: Anastasia
Age: 29
Location: Orsk, Russia
Registration date: December 30, 2007
Marital status: Single
Personal Statement:
I like outdoor adventure and a life filled with fun and surprises. Looking for cool and fun people to chat with
My key personality traits: Happy, Kind, Sociable
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Main dating purpose: For friendship
English proficiency: Good
Spoken languages: Russian, English, German
Do I have children? I do not
How many? None
Am I willing to have children? Yes, but in the future

Appearance

Height: 5'8" (1m 73cm)
Weight: 122 lbs (55.5 kg)
Hair color: Light brown
Eye color: Light blue
Body Type: Slender
Do I have any tattoos? I do not
Do I have any piercings? Only ears

Background

Ethnicity: White
Faith: No answer
Education level: High school

Interests

My main interests: No answer
What food do I prefer? Everything cooked by myself
Which cuisine is my favorite? Russian
Do I like cooking? I prefer fast food
What kind of music do I like? Rock, Classical, House
What do I like to read? Classics
What do I like to watch? Comedies, Horror, Adventure
What pets do I like? Cats

Lifestyle

My favorite recreation activities Dancing, Countryside Barbecues, Tourism
I prefer spending my spare time Outdoors, Clubbing, Visiting friends
Do I smoke? No way
Do I drink alcohol? Social drinker
What style of clothes do I prefer? Other
What is my profession? Student
My annual income No answer
Who do I live with? I live alone
Which countries have I visited? Russia
I am seeking a: man
Age between: 18 - 40
Preferred ethnicity: White
Preferred faith: No answer
Preferred Height: 4'2" (1m 27cm) - 7'5" (2m 26cm)
Preferred Weight: 88 lbs (40 kg) - 254 lbs (115.0 kg)
Key personality traits in my date: Creative, Honest, Sociable
Dating Tags:

Create Account

Free membership will let you see all full-size photos.

Add to hotlist Send Message

Profiles are created by members. No background checks. All information and photos published in profiles are provided by individual members.