HELP

Yana, 28

OFFLINE

Russia

ID: 61103

Add to hotlist Send Message

Name: Yana
Age: 28
Location: Russia
Registration date: July 25, 2007
Marital status: Single
Personal Statement:
I love romanticism!!! I wait for the letters :-)))
My key personality traits: Affectionate, Intelligent, Romantic
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Main dating purpose: For serious relationship
English proficiency: Poor
Spoken languages: Russian
Do I have children? Yes, they live with me
How many? 1
Am I willing to have children? It depends on my partner

Appearance

Height: 5'4" (1m 62cm)
Weight: 100 lbs (45.5 kg)
Hair color: Dark brown
Eye color: Green
Body Type: Slender
Do I have any tattoos? I do not
Do I have any piercings? I do not

Background

Ethnicity: White
Faith: Christian
Education level: University degree

Interests

My main interests: Art and culture, Family / children, Fashion
What food do I prefer? Chocolates / Sweets
Which cuisine is my favorite? Italian, Japanese, Mexican
Do I like cooking? I cook rarely but well
What kind of music do I like? No answer
What do I like to read? Poetry
What do I like to watch? No answer
What pets do I like? No answer

Lifestyle

My favorite recreation activities Swimming / Scuba Diving, Walking / Running / Jogging, Gym / weights
I prefer spending my spare time Outdoors, In a theatre, In a cinema
Do I smoke? Daily
Do I drink alcohol? Social drinker
What style of clothes do I prefer? No answer
What is my profession? No answer
My annual income No answer
Who do I live with? No answer
Which countries have I visited? No answer
I am seeking a: man
Age between: 23 - 30
Preferred ethnicity: White
Preferred faith: No answer
Preferred Height: 5'7" (1m 70cm) - 6'3" (1m 90cm)
Preferred Weight: 146 lbs (66.0 kg) - 216 lbs (98.0 kg)
Key personality traits in my date: Faithful, Generous, Organized
Dating Tags:

Create Account

Free membership will let you see all full-size photos.

Add to hotlist Send Message

Profiles are created by members. No background checks. All information and photos published in profiles are provided by individual members.