HELP

Liza, 50

OFFLINE

Russia

ID: 51842

Add to hotlist Send Message

Name: Liza
Age: 50
Location: Russia
Registration date: April 17, 2007
Marital status: Widowed
Personal Statement:
Emotionally mature, happy & positive, supportive but not subservient or weak, a good balance of strong personality & ability to compromise. I want to build family. Good conversationalist, I like travel and interested in all aspects of life. I am slim, in good shape, smart, intelligent, educated, independent, passionate, sensual, faithful, honest & know what i wants in life & understands that in relations man and woman is one team, not competitors.P.S. Not suffer lie and fools!
My key personality traits: Affectionate, Creative, Happy
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Main dating purpose: For serious relationship
English proficiency: Excellent
Spoken languages: Russian, English
Do I have children? Yes, they live with me
How many? 1
Am I willing to have children? It depends on my partner

Appearance

Height: 5'6" (1m 67cm)
Weight: 126 lbs (57.0 kg)
Hair color: Brunette
Eye color: Green
Body Type: Athletic
Do I have any tattoos? I do not
Do I have any piercings? I do not

Background

Ethnicity: White
Faith: Christian
Education level: Graduate degree

Interests

My main interests: Travel, Cars, Flower-growing
What food do I prefer? Fish and Seafood, Healthy Food, Meat and potatos
Which cuisine is my favorite? Russian, Chinese, Italian
Do I like cooking? I cook rarely but well
What kind of music do I like? Rock, Pop, Classical
What do I like to read? History books, Classics, Magazines
What do I like to watch? Comedies, Documentary, Adventure
What pets do I like? Fish, Parrots / birds, Exotic pets

Lifestyle

My favorite recreation activities Swimming / Scuba Diving, Skiing / Snowboard, Dancing
I prefer spending my spare time Outdoors, In a swimming pool, Visiting exhibitions
Do I smoke? Occasionally
Do I drink alcohol? I do not drink
What style of clothes do I prefer? Sexy
What is my profession? Financial Services
My annual income No answer
Who do I live with? With a child
Which countries have I visited? Italy, UK, Spain, France, Switzerland, Other
I am seeking a: man
Age between: 42 - 50
Preferred ethnicity: White
Preferred faith: Believer
Preferred Height: 5'9" (1m 75cm) - 6'7" (2m 0cm)
Preferred Weight: 166 lbs (75.5 kg) - 220 lbs (100.0 kg)
Key personality traits in my date: Affectionate, Faithful, Intelligent
Dating Tags:

Create Account

Free membership will let you see all full-size photos.

Add to hotlist Send Message

Profiles are created by members. No background checks. All information and photos published in profiles are provided by individual members.