Anna, 23


Kiev, Ukraine

ID: 355366

Phone: verified

Facebook: not verified

Add to hotlist Send Message

Name: Anna
Age: 23
Location: Kiev, Ukraine
Registration date: January 11, 2014
Marital status: Single
Personal Statement:
Soft, quiet, but moderately. Also I like to be capricious a little. Sociable. I love justice. There is a sense of humour. Responsible. In people I appreciate openness, sense of humour, care. In myself I appreciate aspiration to the best, care.<br>Very much I love the nature. I like to gather mushrooms, to go on fishing and it is simple to walk. In free time I read books (a psikhlogiya, novels). Very much I love animals, in particular cats. I like to photograph.
My key personality traits: Happy, Kind, Optimistic
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Main dating purpose: For marriage
English proficiency: Poor
Spoken languages: Russian, English
Do I have children? I do not
How many? None
Am I willing to have children? Yes, but in the future


Height: 5'6" (1m 67cm)
Weight: 146 lbs (66.0 kg)
Hair color: Red
Eye color: Hazel
Body Type: Average
Do I have any tattoos? I do not
Do I have any piercings? Only ears


Ethnicity: White
Faith: Believer
Education level: University degree


My main interests: Cooking, Shopping, Photography
What food do I prefer? Healthy Food, Meat and potatos, Everything cooked by myself
Which cuisine is my favorite? Russian, Italian, Ukrainian
Do I like cooking? I like cooking very much
What kind of music do I like? Disco, Pop
What do I like to read? History books, Magazines, Newspapers
What do I like to watch? Comedies, Horror, Documentary
What pets do I like? Dogs, Cats, Horses


My favorite recreation activities Swimming / Scuba Diving, Dancing, Playing Pool
I prefer spending my spare time Outdoors, Visiting friends, In the countryside
Do I smoke? Occasionally
Do I drink alcohol? Social drinker
What style of clothes do I prefer? Sexy
What is my profession? Financial Services
My annual income No answer
Who do I live with? With parents
Which countries have I visited? No answer
International Travel Visas (past and present) No answer
I am seeking a: man
Age between: 23 - 45
Preferred ethnicity: No answer
Preferred faith: No answer
Preferred Height: 5'7" (1m 70cm) - 7'2" (2m 18cm)
Preferred Weight: 122 lbs (55.5 kg) - 310 lbs (140.5 kg)
Key personality traits in my date: Affectionate, Faithful, Happy

Create Account

Free membership will let you see all full-size photos.

Add to hotlist Send Message

Profiles are created by members. No background checks. All information and photos published in profiles are provided by individual members.

Dating In Other Cities of Ukraine

Kiev (1511)
Odessa (340)
Kharkiv (329)
Zaporozhye (208)
Donetsk (129)
Mykolayiv (114)
Simferopol (108)
Sevastopol (98)
Sumy (83)
Poltava (78)
Kryvyi Rih (77)