Elena, 42

OFFLINE

Russia

ID: 305357

Add to hotlist Send Message

Name: Elena
Age: 42
Location: Russia
Registration date: September 28, 2012
Marital status: Single
Personal Statement:
I like to go in for sports, in the summer to go for a drive on a bicycle, to play tennis. Voobshchem I try to lead a healthy lifestyle. I want that my partner with me was solidary.
My key personality traits: Ambitious, Faithful, Happy
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Main dating purpose: For serious relationship
English proficiency: None
Spoken languages: No answer
Do I have children? Yes, they live with me
How many? 1
Am I willing to have children? It depends on my partner

Appearance

Height: 5'8" (1m 73cm)
Weight: 144 lbs (65.5 kg)
Hair color: Light brown
Eye color: Gray
Body Type: Slender
Do I have any tattoos? I do not
Do I have any piercings? I do not

Background

Ethnicity: White
Faith: No answer
Education level: University degree

Interests

My main interests: Cooking, Interior design, Health
What food do I prefer? Fish and Seafood, Healthy Food, Everything cooked by myself
Which cuisine is my favorite? Russian, Chinese, French
Do I like cooking? I like cooking very much, I prefer eating out, I prefer eating at friends
What kind of music do I like? Disco, Opera, Classical
What do I like to read? Mystery novels, Classics, Magazines
What do I like to watch? Comedies, Mystery, Horror
What pets do I like? Dogs, Cats, Horses

Lifestyle

My favorite recreation activities Volleyball / Basketball, Countryside Barbecues, Cycling
I prefer spending my spare time In a swimming pool, At home, with a book, In a park
Do I smoke? No way
Do I drink alcohol? I do not drink
What style of clothes do I prefer? Jeans
What is my profession? Financial Services
My annual income No answer
Who do I live with? With a child, With children, Other
Which countries have I visited? Spain, France, Russia
I am seeking a: man
Age between: 40 - 50
Preferred ethnicity: No answer
Preferred faith: No answer
Preferred Height: 5'7" (1m 70cm) - 6'1" (1m 85cm)
Preferred Weight: 154 lbs (70.0 kg) - 198 lbs (90.0 kg)
Key personality traits in my date: Ambitious, Intelligent, Loyal

Create Account

Free membership will let you see all full-size photos.

Add to hotlist Send Message

Profiles are created by members. No background checks. All information and photos published in profiles are provided by individual members.

Dating In Other Cities of Russia

Moscow (2585)
Novosibirsk (376)
Perm (258)
Chelyabinsk (244)
Krasnodar (242)
Samara (232)
Omsk (223)
Kusakovka (222)
Kazan (213)