HELP

Lika, 30

OFFLINE

Orlando, USA

ID: 17674

Add to hotlist Send Message

Name: Lika
Age: 30
Location: Orlando, USA
Registration date: April 17, 2006
Marital status: Single
Personal Statement:
Ищу порядочного мужа.Расскажу о себе при личном контакте.
My key personality traits: Faithful, Optimistic, Romantic
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Main dating purpose: For marriage
English proficiency: No answer
Spoken languages: English
Do I have children? I do not
How many? None
Am I willing to have children? Yes, but in the future

Appearance

Height: 5'7" (1m 70cm)
Weight: 128 lbs (58.0 kg)
Hair color: Red
Eye color: Green
Body Type: Slender
Do I have any tattoos? No answer
Do I have any piercings? No answer

Background

Ethnicity: No answer
Faith: No answer
Education level: No answer

Interests

My main interests: Cooking, Pets
What food do I prefer? Healthy Food, Everything cooked by myself
Which cuisine is my favorite? Other
Do I like cooking? I like cooking very much
What kind of music do I like? Disco, Classical
What do I like to read? Magazines
What do I like to watch? Mystery, Other
What pets do I like? Cats

Lifestyle

My favorite recreation activities Countryside Barbecues, Playing Pool, Tourism
I prefer spending my spare time Visiting friends, With family, Visiting exhibitions
Do I smoke? No answer
Do I drink alcohol? No answer
What style of clothes do I prefer? No answer
What is my profession? No answer
My annual income No answer
Who do I live with? With friends
Which countries have I visited? Russia, Ukraine
I am seeking a: man
Age between: 26 - 50
Preferred ethnicity: No answer
Preferred faith: No answer
Preferred Height: No answer - No answer
Preferred Weight: No answer - No answer
Key personality traits in my date: No answer
Dating Tags:

Create Account

Free membership will let you see all full-size photos.

Add to hotlist Send Message

Profiles are created by members. No background checks. All information and photos published in profiles are provided by individual members.