Yuliya, 25

OFFLINE

Tashkent, Uzbekistan

ID: 151508

Add to hotlist Send Message

Name: Yuliya
Age: 25
Location: Tashkent, Uzbekistan
Registration date: February 22, 2010
Marital status: Single
Personal Statement:
I-ice, I-fire, I stay in your heart forever, I-all!!!You do not forget me!!!
My key personality traits: Happy, Intelligent, Loyal
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Main dating purpose: For friendship
English proficiency: Poor
Spoken languages: Russian
Do I have children? I do not
How many? None
Am I willing to have children? Very much so

Appearance

Height: 5'5" (1m 65cm)
Weight: 116 lbs (52.5 kg)
Hair color: Red
Eye color: Hazel
Body Type: Slim
Do I have any tattoos? I do not
Do I have any piercings? Only ears

Background

Ethnicity: Asian
Faith: Believer
Education level: Some college

Interests

My main interests: Cinema, Photography, Painting
What food do I prefer? Fish and Seafood
Which cuisine is my favorite? Japanese
Do I like cooking? I cook rarely but well
What kind of music do I like? Rock, Country, Classical
What do I like to read? Mystery novels, Classics, Fiction Stories
What do I like to watch? Mystery, Fiction, Adventure
What pets do I like? Dogs

Lifestyle

My favorite recreation activities Dancing, Rollerblade, Tennis
I prefer spending my spare time At home, with a book, Clubbing, In a cinema
Do I smoke? No way
Do I drink alcohol? Social drinker
What style of clothes do I prefer? Country
What is my profession? Other profession
My annual income No answer
Who do I live with? With relatives
Which countries have I visited? Russia, Other
I am seeking a: man
Age between: 20 - 30
Preferred ethnicity: White
Preferred faith: No answer
Preferred Height: 5'7" (1m 70cm) - 6'2" (1m 88cm)
Preferred Weight: 132 lbs (60.0 kg) - 188 lbs (85.5 kg)
Key personality traits in my date: Creative, Generous, Romantic
Dating Tags:

Create Account

Free membership will let you see all full-size photos.

Add to hotlist Send Message

Profiles are created by members. No background checks. All information and photos published in profiles are provided by individual members.