HELP

Oksana, 35

OFFLINE

Russia

ID: 124769

Add to hotlist Send Message

Name: Oksana
Age: 35
Location: Russia
Registration date: June 9, 2009
Marital status: Divorced
Personal Statement:
I the cheerful, sociable, hardworking, romantic, kind, most perfect woman on this ground.<br>Still it would be desirable to believe, that somewhere there is a person who waits and searches for me, just as I it{him}; with which my life would find that sense which now very much does not suffice me...
My key personality traits: Affectionate, Intelligent, Kind
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Main dating purpose: For marriage
English proficiency: Poor
Spoken languages: Russian, English
Do I have children? Yes, they live with me
How many? 1
Am I willing to have children? Very much so

Appearance

Height: 5'8" (1m 73cm)
Weight: 132 lbs (60.0 kg)
Hair color: Brunette
Eye color: Gray
Body Type: Slender
Do I have any tattoos? No answer
Do I have any piercings? No answer

Background

Ethnicity: White
Faith: Christian
Education level: University degree

Interests

My main interests: Cooking, Family / children, Gardening
What food do I prefer? Fish and Seafood, Healthy Food, Chocolates / Sweets
Which cuisine is my favorite? Russian, Italian
Do I like cooking? I like cooking very much
What kind of music do I like? Rock, Pop, Classical
What do I like to read? History books, Mystery novels, Magazines
What do I like to watch? Comedies, Documentary, Adventure
What pets do I like? Dogs, Cats, Horses

Lifestyle

My favorite recreation activities Swimming / Scuba Diving, Skiing / Snowboard, Figure Skating
I prefer spending my spare time Outdoors, With children, With family
Do I smoke? Occasionally
Do I drink alcohol? I do not drink
What style of clothes do I prefer? No answer
What is my profession? Financial Services
My annual income No answer
Who do I live with? I live alone, With a child, With my pet(s)
Which countries have I visited? Russia, Other
I am seeking a: man
Age between: 30 - 45
Preferred ethnicity: No answer
Preferred faith: No answer
Preferred Height: 5'9" (1m 75cm) - No answer
Preferred Weight: 146 lbs (66.0 kg) - No answer
Key personality traits in my date: Affectionate, Intelligent, Kind
Dating Tags:

Create Account

Free membership will let you see all full-size photos.

Add to hotlist Send Message

Profiles are created by members. No background checks. All information and photos published in profiles are provided by individual members.