HELP

Julia, 27

OFFLINE

Russia

ID: 117113

Add to hotlist Send Message

Name: Julia
Age: 27
Location: Russia
Registration date: April 3, 2009
Marital status: Single
Personal Statement:
Hi. I looling for smart interesnig many-sided personalities.
My key personality traits: Happy, Kind, Romantic
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Main dating purpose: For serious relationship
English proficiency: No answer
Spoken languages: Russian, English
Do I have children? I do not
How many? None
Am I willing to have children? Yes, but in the future

Appearance

Height: 5'7" (1m 70cm)
Weight: 120 lbs (54.5 kg)
Hair color: No answer
Eye color: Gray
Body Type: Slender
Do I have any tattoos? I do not
Do I have any piercings? Only ears

Background

Ethnicity: White
Faith: Christian
Education level: University degree

Interests

My main interests: Travel, Cinema, Health
What food do I prefer? Fish and Seafood, Healthy Food
Which cuisine is my favorite? Russian, French
Do I like cooking? I cook rarely but well
What kind of music do I like? Other
What do I like to read? History books, Classics, Other
What do I like to watch? Drama, Documentary, Other
What pets do I like? Cats

Lifestyle

My favorite recreation activities Swimming / Scuba Diving, Walking / Running / Jogging, Tourism
I prefer spending my spare time In a swimming pool, At home, with a book, Visiting friends
Do I smoke? No way
Do I drink alcohol? Social drinker
What style of clothes do I prefer? No answer
What is my profession? No answer
My annual income No answer
Who do I live with? No answer
Which countries have I visited? US, Russia, Other
I am seeking a: man
Age between: 23 - 28
Preferred ethnicity: No answer
Preferred faith: No answer
Preferred Height: 4'2" (1m 27cm) - No answer
Preferred Weight: No answer - No answer
Key personality traits in my date: No answer
Dating Tags:

Create Account

Free membership will let you see all full-size photos.

Add to hotlist Send Message

Profiles are created by members. No background checks. All information and photos published in profiles are provided by individual members.