HELP

Elena, 44

OFFLINE

Kirov, Russia

ID: 11173

Add to hotlist Send Message

Name: Elena
Age: 44
Location: Kirov, Russia
Registration date: January 27, 2006
Marital status: Divorced
Personal Statement:
interesting woman looking for haif.
My key personality traits: Faithful, Romantic, Sociable
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Main dating purpose: For serious relationship
English proficiency: Poor
Spoken languages: No answer
Do I have children? Yes, they live with me
How many? 1
Am I willing to have children? It depends on my partner

Appearance

Height: 5'5" (1m 65cm)
Weight: 124 lbs (56.0 kg)
Hair color: Red
Eye color: Green
Body Type: Slender
Do I have any tattoos? I do not
Do I have any piercings? I do not

Background

Ethnicity: White
Faith: Christian
Education level: Some college

Interests

My main interests: Flower-growing
What food do I prefer? Chocolates / Sweets, Meat and potatos
Which cuisine is my favorite? No answer
Do I like cooking? I like cooking very much
What kind of music do I like? Disco, Pop
What do I like to read? Mystery novels, Magazines, Newspapers
What do I like to watch? Comedies, Adventure
What pets do I like? Cats

Lifestyle

My favorite recreation activities Walking / Running / Jogging
I prefer spending my spare time Outdoors, With family, Surfing the Internet
Do I smoke? No way
Do I drink alcohol? Social drinker
What style of clothes do I prefer? Jeans
What is my profession? Other profession
My annual income No answer
Who do I live with? With parents, With a child
Which countries have I visited? Russia
I am seeking a: man
Age between: 34 - 46
Preferred ethnicity: White
Preferred faith: No answer
Preferred Height: 5'7" (1m 70cm) - 6'7" (2m 0cm)
Preferred Weight: 154 lbs (70.0 kg) - No answer
Key personality traits in my date: Energetic, Faithful, Intelligent
Dating Tags:

Create Account

Free membership will let you see all full-size photos.

Add to hotlist Send Message

Profiles are created by members. No background checks. All information and photos published in profiles are provided by individual members.