HELP

Ekaterina, 37

OFFLINE

Russia

ID: 5958

Add to hotlist Send Message

Name: Ekaterina
Age: 37
Location: Russia
Registration date: August 19, 2005
Marital status: Single
Personal Statement:
I am a blonde from sero-zelenogo by eyes. Good, merry, romantic.
My key personality traits: Happy, Romantic, Sociable
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Main dating purpose: For serious relationship
English proficiency: Poor
Spoken languages: English
Do I have children? Yes, they live with me
How many? 1
Am I willing to have children? Very much so

Appearance

Height: 5'9" (1m 75cm)
Weight: 130 lbs (59.0 kg)
Hair color: Blonde
Eye color: Gray
Body Type: Slender
Do I have any tattoos? I have one
Do I have any piercings? I do not

Background

Ethnicity: White
Faith: Christian
Education level: University degree

Interests

My main interests: News / politics
What food do I prefer? Fish and Seafood
Which cuisine is my favorite? No answer
Do I like cooking? No answer
What kind of music do I like? Pop
What do I like to read? Classics, Magazines, Newspapers
What do I like to watch? Comedies
What pets do I like? No answer

Lifestyle

My favorite recreation activities Swimming / Scuba Diving
I prefer spending my spare time Outdoors, In a swimming pool, With children
Do I smoke? No way
Do I drink alcohol? I do not drink
What style of clothes do I prefer? Sexy
What is my profession? Real Estate / Construction
My annual income No answer
Who do I live with? With children
Which countries have I visited? Russia
I am seeking a: man
Age between: 30 - 45
Preferred ethnicity: White
Preferred faith: No answer
Preferred Height: 5'9" (1m 75cm) - No answer
Preferred Weight: 156 lbs (71.0 kg) - No answer
Key personality traits in my date: Affectionate, Happy, Intelligent
Dating Tags:

Create Account

Free membership will let you see all full-size photos.

Add to hotlist Send Message

Profiles are created by members. No background checks. All information and photos published in profiles are provided by individual members.