Ukraine Women Kiev Women Ukraine woman Olya from Kiev, Ukraine

Dating russian women - Olya is a Ukraine woman from Kiev - russian dating traditions


Olya    ID: 352743 Last Visit: Within the last 3 months
 
Send Private Message Send E-card Add to Hot List
PhotosKey Information

Other photos:


Free membership will let you
see all 2 full-size photos




Name: Olya
Age: 30
Location: Kiev, Ukraine
Marital status: Single
Personal Statement:
Hello, I live in Ukraine, beautiful city. I look for friend and a partner for life. Gentle soul look for other gentle soul. My friends can describe me as modest, generous person. I look for a partner, who want to have family and children. I like simple things in life. I have to say that I am person who love God not by words, but by heart. Jesus is my Saver. For me marriage is do not to look at each other, but look together in the same direction. Thank you for reading my profile.
My key personality traits: Affectionate, Faithful, Kind
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Registration date: November 25, 2013
Main dating purpose: for marriage
English proficiency: Poor
Spoken languages: Russian, English
Do I have children? I do not
How many? None
Am I willing to have children? Very much so
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (1m 65cm)
Weight: 110 lbs (50.0 kg)
Hair color: Brunette
Eye color: Brown
Body type: Slim
Do I have any tattoos? I do not
Do I have any piercings? I do not
Background
Ethnicity: White
Faith: Protestant
Education level: Some college
Interests
My main interests: Family / children, Cinema, Flower-growing
What food do I prefer? Healthy Food, Everything cooked by myself
Which cuisine is my favorite? Russian
Do I like cooking? I cook rarely but well, I like cooking very much
What kind of music do I like? Other
What do I like to read? Newspapers, Other
What do I like to watch? Drama, Documentary, Other
What pets do I like? Dogs, Cats
Lifestyle
My favorite recreation activities: Walking / Running / Jogging, Countryside Barbecues
I prefer spending my spare time: Outdoors, At home, with a book, Visiting friends
Do I smoke? No way
Do I drink alcohol? I do not drink
What style of clothes do I prefer? Other
What is my profession? Other profession
My annual income: No answer
Who do I live with? Other
Which countries have I visited? Russia, Ukraine
About my potential date
I am seeking a: Man
Age between: 30 - 40
Preferred ethnicity: White
Preferred faith: Believer
Preferred Height: No preference
Preferred Weight: No preference
Key personality traits in my date: Affectionate, Loyal, Romantic
Dating Tags: russian dating traditions, dating russian women


Send Private Message Send E-card Add to Hot List

Profiles are created by members. No background checks. All information and photos published in profiles are provided by individual members.

Back to Top