Russian Women Krasnodar Women Russian woman Elena from Krasnodar, Russia

Real russian single women - Elena is a Russian woman from Krasnodar - dating


Elena    ID: 352343 Last Visit: Within the last month
 
Send Private Message Send E-card Add to Hot List
PhotosKey Information

Other photos:





Free membership will let you
see all 5 full-size photos




Name: Elena
Age: 35
Location: Krasnodar, Russia
Marital status: Single
Personal Statement:
I very much want to get acquainted with the real English man. Only to it to one I will give the love, fidelity. I like to play a piano, to go in for sports (shaping), very much I love flowers and all that is connected with them. Very much I love children.
My key personality traits: Affectionate, Happy, Romantic
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Registration date: November 19, 2013
Main dating purpose: for marriage
English proficiency: Poor
Spoken languages: Russian, German
Do I have children? Yes, they live with me
How many? 1
Am I willing to have children? Very much so
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (1m 70cm)
Weight: 132 lbs (60.0 kg)
Hair color: Black
Eye color: Light blue
Body type: Slender
Do I have any tattoos? I do not
Do I have any piercings? I do not
Background
Ethnicity: White
Faith: Christian
Education level: University degree
Interests
My main interests: Family / children, Cinema, Gardening
What food do I prefer? Fish and Seafood, Healthy Food, Vegetarian
Which cuisine is my favorite? Russian, Other
Do I like cooking? I like cooking very much
What kind of music do I like? Pop, Classical, Other
What do I like to read? History books, Classics, Fiction Stories
What do I like to watch? Drama, Fiction, Adventure
What pets do I like? Cats
Lifestyle
My favorite recreation activities: Dancing, Aerobics, Countryside Barbecues
I prefer spending my spare time: With children, Visiting friends, In a cinema
Do I smoke? No way
Do I drink alcohol? I do not drink
What style of clothes do I prefer? Classic
What is my profession? Financial Services
My annual income: No answer
Who do I live with? With parents, With a child
Which countries have I visited? Russia, Other
About my potential date
I am seeking a: Man
Age between: 33 - 45
Preferred ethnicity: White
Preferred faith: Believer
Preferred Height: 5'9" (1m 75cm) - 6'3" (1m 90cm)
Preferred Weight: 178 lbs (80.5 kg) - 188 lbs (85.5 kg)
Key personality traits in my date: Affectionate, Generous, Organized
Dating Tags: dating, real russian single women


Send Private Message Send E-card Add to Hot List

Profiles are created by members. No background checks. All information and photos published in profiles are provided by individual members.

Back to Top