Russian BridesSaransk Brides サ Russian bride Anna from Saransk, Russia

Beautiful brides - Anna is a Russian bride from Saransk - european brides


Anna    ID: 352300 Online
 
Send Private Message Send E-card Add to Hot List
PhotosKey Information

Other photos:





Free membership will let you
see all 5 full-size photos




Name: Anna
Age: 38
Location: Saransk, Russia
Marital status: Widowed
Personal Statement:
higher education in the field of psychology and histories. I知 a very ordinary artist. I like to draw and take pictures, sing klezmer. I look as... standard :) I知 not so beautiful, but smart :)))... exact - wise;) A lot of things i can... and my family will always be protected. *I知 very sociable, sometimes too even I知 strive to learn languages. I知 write in english, talk... don稚 so normally, I don稚 have practice to speak. The history and culture of the countries is interesting to me. I try to study the Hebrew languages to read the literature in the original. I read in the Italian language (I can not speak, I write not well), I can read and understanding in the Yiddish language. I would like to meet to practice the language. (It would be great, so if you help me :)). I want to be useful and seeking a partner in my hobbies and ideas (maybe on all life) :). Of course, I still suffer from idealism and hope to find a my second half. I believe that miracles do happen. From the relationship i waiting... I believe in mutual respect, from which can be born a love :)
My key personality traits: Ambitious, Optimistic, Kind
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Registration date: November 18, 2013
Main dating purpose: for marriage
English proficiency: Fair
Spoken languages: Russian, English, Other
Do I have children? I do not
How many? None
Am I willing to have children? Very much so
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (1m 70cm)
Weight: 128 lbs (58.0 kg)
Hair color: Light brown
Eye color: Brown
Body type: Average
Do I have any tattoos? I have one
Do I have any piercings? Only ears
Background
Ethnicity: No answer
Faith: Jewish
Education level: University degree
Interests
My main interests: Travel, Art and culture, Photography
What food do I prefer? Healthy Food, Everything cooked by myself
Which cuisine is my favorite? Italian, Other
Do I like cooking? I like cooking very much
What kind of music do I like? Rock, Classical, Other
What do I like to read? History books, Poetry, Other
What do I like to watch? Documentary, Adventure, Other
What pets do I like? Cats, Horses, Other
Lifestyle
My favorite recreation activities: Swimming / Scuba Diving, Dancing, Gym / weights
I prefer spending my spare time: In a swimming pool, In a theatre, Surfing the Internet
Do I smoke? No way
Do I drink alcohol? Social drinker
What style of clothes do I prefer? Other
What is my profession? Artistic / Creative
My annual income: No answer
Who do I live with? I live alone
Which countries have I visited? Italy, Russia, Other
About my potential date
I am seeking a: Man
Age between: 40 - 50
Preferred ethnicity: Middle Eastern
Preferred faith: Jewish
Preferred Height: 5'9" (1m 75cm) - 6'5" (1m 95cm)
Preferred Weight: 128 lbs (58.0 kg) - 188 lbs (85.5 kg)
Key personality traits in my date: Affectionate, Kind, Optimistic
Dating Tags: european brides, beautiful brides


Send Private Message Send E-card Add to Hot List

Profiles are created by members. No background checks. All information and photos published in profiles are provided by individual members.

Back to Top