Ukraine Women Ternopol' Women Ukraine woman Anna from Ternopol', Ukraine

Free mail order women - Anna is a Ukraine woman from Ternopol' - dating russian single


Anna    ID: 352241 Last Visit: Within the last month
 
Send Private Message Send E-card Add to Hot List
PhotosKey Information

Other photos:





Free membership will let you
see all 5 full-size photos




Name: Anna
Age: 34
Location: Ternopol', Ukraine
Marital status: Divorced
Personal Statement:
Try to learn to breathe deeply, really to taste food when you eat, and when you sleep really to sleep. Try as much as possible to be wholly alive with all your might, and when you laugh, laugh like hell. And when you get angry, get good and angry. Try to be alive. You will be dead soon enough.
Ernest Hemingway
My key personality traits: Happy, Generous, Optimistic
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Registration date: November 17, 2013
Main dating purpose: for serious relationship
English proficiency: Fair
Spoken languages: Russian, English
Do I have children? Yes, at times live with me
How many? 2
Am I willing to have children? It depends on my partner
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (1m 62cm)
Weight: 116 lbs (52.5 kg)
Hair color: Dark brown
Eye color: Light blue
Body type: Slender
Do I have any tattoos? I do not
Do I have any piercings? I do not
Background
Ethnicity: White
Faith: No answer
Education level: Some college
Interests
My main interests: Travel
What food do I prefer? Fish and Seafood, Healthy Food, Vegetarian
Which cuisine is my favorite? French, Italian, Japanese
Do I like cooking?
What kind of music do I like? Other
What do I like to read? Classics, Fiction Stories
What do I like to watch?
What pets do I like?
Lifestyle
My favorite recreation activities: Walking / Running / Jogging, Tourism
I prefer spending my spare time: Outdoors, Visiting friends, In the countryside
Do I smoke? No answer
Do I drink alcohol? Social drinker
What style of clothes do I prefer? No answer
What is my profession? No answer
My annual income: No answer
Who do I live with?
Which countries have I visited? Italy, Germany, UK, France, Holland, Austria, Russia, Other
About my potential date
I am seeking a: Man
Age between: 32 - 50
Preferred ethnicity: White
Preferred faith: No preference
Preferred Height: No preference
Preferred Weight: No preference
Key personality traits in my date: Generous, Happy, Intelligent
Dating Tags: dating russian single, free mail order women


Send Private Message Send E-card Add to Hot List

Profiles are created by members. No background checks. All information and photos published in profiles are provided by individual members.

Back to Top