Ukraine Women Odessa Women Ukraine woman Nataliya from Odessa, Ukraine

Gorgeous russian women - Nataliya is a Ukraine woman from Odessa - dating russian


Nataliya    ID: 352148 Last Visit: Within the last 3 months
 
Send Private Message Send E-card Add to Hot List
PhotosKey Information

Other photos:


Free membership will let you
see all 2 full-size photos




Name: Nataliya
Age: 32
Location: Odessa, Ukraine
Marital status: Divorced
Personal Statement:
I have positive character with a good sense of humor. I love reading, playing sports. I love an active lifestyle, meet with friends, listening to music and going to concerts. I like traveling, I like hot countries, the sea, the sun.
My key personality traits: Optimistic, Kind, Honest
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Registration date: November 16, 2013
Main dating purpose: for marriage
English proficiency: Poor
Spoken languages: Russian, French
Do I have children? I do not
How many? None
Am I willing to have children? Very much so
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (1m 78cm)
Weight: 152 lbs (69.0 kg)
Hair color: Dark blonde
Eye color: Green
Body type: Slender
Do I have any tattoos? I do not
Do I have any piercings? No answer
Background
Ethnicity: White
Faith: Christian
Education level: University degree
Interests
My main interests: Travel, Art and culture, Pets
What food do I prefer? Healthy Food, Chocolates / Sweets
Which cuisine is my favorite? French, Japanese, Ukrainian
Do I like cooking? I cook rarely but well
What kind of music do I like? Rock, Jazz, Classical
What do I like to read? Classics
What do I like to watch? Comedies, Mystery, Adventure
What pets do I like? Dogs, Cats, Parrots / birds
Lifestyle
My favorite recreation activities: Skiing / Snowboard, Dancing, Figure Skating
I prefer spending my spare time: Outdoors, In a swimming pool, In a theatre
Do I smoke? No way
Do I drink alcohol? Social drinker
What style of clothes do I prefer? Romantic
What is my profession? Administrative / Secretarial
My annual income: No answer
Who do I live with? With parents, With my pet(s)
Which countries have I visited? Canada, France, Austria
About my potential date
I am seeking a: Man
Age between: 35 - 45
Preferred ethnicity: No preference
Preferred faith: No preference
Preferred Height: No preference
Preferred Weight: No preference
Key personality traits in my date: Intelligent, Kind, Optimistic
Dating Tags: dating russian, gorgeous russian women


Send Private Message Send E-card Add to Hot List

Profiles are created by members. No background checks. All information and photos published in profiles are provided by individual members.

Back to Top