Belarus Women » Minsk Women » Belarus woman Irina from Minsk, Belarus

Russian women looking for men - Irina is a Belarus woman from Minsk - russian woman


Irina    ID: 351801 Last Visit: More than 3 months ago
 
Send Private Message Send E-card Add to Hot List
PhotosKey Information
Free membership will let you
see all 1 full-size photos




Name: Irina
Age: 32
Location: Minsk, Belarus
Marital status: Single
Personal Statement:
I am educated and I have a good job.But now I want to create a family with a man who will love me and I will love him. I am a respected person here and I am not looking for the country to live in. I am looking for the man to live with.I can do many things at home, I know how to make any home cosy and warm. And I hope to meet a man who needs a woman with a heart opened for new relations.I have many hobbies and interests in life.I like nature, cooking, and swiming, my most interest is reading. I read different kinds of books. I enjoy animals, theaters, movies, museums, dancing, and listening to music. .I do not smoke, I don’t drink and I have strong family values.If my words and my letter keep you interest then we’ll have the beginning of a friendship.\"
My key personality traits: Happy, Faithful, Hard-working
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Registration date: November 10, 2013
Main dating purpose: for serious relationship
English proficiency: Good
Spoken languages: Russian, English
Do I have children? I do not
How many? None
Am I willing to have children? Very much so
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (1m 70cm)
Weight: 122 lbs (55.5 kg)
Hair color: Dark brown
Eye color: Green
Body type: Slender
Do I have any tattoos? No answer
Do I have any piercings? Only ears
Background
Ethnicity: White
Faith: Christian
Education level: University degree
Interests
My main interests: Travel, Cooking, Cinema
What food do I prefer? Fish and Seafood, Healthy Food, Chocolates / Sweets
Which cuisine is my favorite? Italian
Do I like cooking? I like cooking very much
What kind of music do I like? Rock, Pop, Classical
What do I like to read? History books, Mystery novels, Classics
What do I like to watch? Drama, Mystery
What pets do I like? Dogs, Cats
Lifestyle
My favorite recreation activities: Swimming / Scuba Diving, Cycling
I prefer spending my spare time: Outdoors, At home, with a book, Visiting friends
Do I smoke? No way
Do I drink alcohol? Social drinker
What style of clothes do I prefer? Classic
What is my profession? Artistic / Creative
My annual income: No answer
Who do I live with? With friends
Which countries have I visited? US, Italy, France
About my potential date
I am seeking a: Man
Age between: 32 - 45
Preferred ethnicity: White
Preferred faith: No preference
Preferred Height: No preference
Preferred Weight: No preference
Key personality traits in my date: Kind, Intelligent, Generous
Dating Tags: russian woman, russian women looking for men


Send Private Message Send E-card Add to Hot List

Profiles are created by members. No background checks. All information and photos published in profiles are provided by individual members.

Back to Top