Russian Women St. Petersburg Women Russian woman Ekaterina from St. Petersburg, Russia

Single women seeking marriage - Ekaterina is a Russian woman from St. Petersburg - russian wife


Ekaterina    ID: 351781 Last Visit: More than 3 months ago
 
Send Private Message Send E-card Add to Hot List
PhotosKey Information

Other photos:





Free membership will let you
see all 5 full-size photos




Name: Ekaterina
Age: 32
Location: St. Petersburg, Russia
Marital status: Single
Personal Statement:
I am lawyer, l love sport, communication, theatre.i am pretty
My key personality traits: Faithful, Honest, Energetic
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Registration date: November 10, 2013
Main dating purpose: for serious relationship
English proficiency: Good
Spoken languages: Russian, English, Other
Do I have children? Yes, they live with me
How many? 1
Am I willing to have children? Yes, but in the future
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (1m 73cm)
Weight: 144 lbs (65.5 kg)
Hair color: Brunette
Eye color: Gray
Body type: Slender
Do I have any tattoos? Yes, but it's personal
Do I have any piercings? Yes, but it's personal
Background
Ethnicity: No answer
Faith: No answer
Education level: University degree
Interests
My main interests: Travel, Family / children, Cinema
What food do I prefer? Fish and Seafood, Healthy Food, Chocolates / Sweets
Which cuisine is my favorite? Russian, Italian, Japanese
Do I like cooking? I prefer fast food, I like cooking very much, I prefer eating at frineds'
What kind of music do I like? Rock, Disco, Jazz
What do I like to read? Classics, Magazines, Newspapers
What do I like to watch? Drama, Comedies, Documentary
What pets do I like? Dogs, Cats, Horses
Lifestyle
My favorite recreation activities: Dancing, Aerobics, Gym / weights
I prefer spending my spare time: Visiting friends, In a cinema, In a gym
Do I smoke? Occasionally
Do I drink alcohol? Social drinker
What style of clothes do I prefer? Classic
What is my profession? No answer
My annual income: No answer
Who do I live with? With a child
Which countries have I visited? Spain, Russia, Ukraine, Other
About my potential date
I am seeking a: Man
Age between: 35 - 45
Preferred ethnicity: No preference
Preferred faith: No preference
Preferred Height: No preference
Preferred Weight: No preference
Key personality traits in my date: Affectionate, Ambitious, Faithful
Dating Tags: russian wife, single women seeking marriage


Send Private Message Send E-card Add to Hot List

Profiles are created by members. No background checks. All information and photos published in profiles are provided by individual members.

Back to Top