Ukraine Women Ľ Donetsk Women Ľ Ukraine woman Elena from Donetsk, Ukraine

Gorgeous russian women - Elena is a Ukraine woman from Donetsk - dating russian single


Elena    ID: 351680 Last Visit: Within the last month
 
Send Private Message Send E-card Add to Hot List
PhotosKey Information

Other photos:




Free membership will let you
see all 4 full-size photos




Name: Elena
Age: 31
Location: Donetsk, Ukraine
Marital status: Single
Personal Statement:
Iím romantic kind of person who wants to find a true love. I even donít how to describe myselfÖ Iím a kind person, but Iíve got a big percentage of obstinacy in me) I like nature, adore animals of all kinds, I love summer months and the sun, and really hate winter monthsís cold) I think thatís all for now)
My key personality traits: Affectionate, Romantic, Creative
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Registration date: November 8, 2013
Main dating purpose: for serious relationship
English proficiency: Good
Spoken languages: Russian, English, Other
Do I have children? I do not
How many? None
Am I willing to have children? Yes, but in the future
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (1m 65cm)
Weight: 116 lbs (52.5 kg)
Hair color: Brunette
Eye color: Hazel
Body type: Slender
Do I have any tattoos? No way!
Do I have any piercings? No way!
Background
Ethnicity: White
Faith: No answer
Education level: University degree
Interests
My main interests: Computers / Technology, Pets, Painting
What food do I prefer? Chocolates / Sweets, Pizza, Everything cooked by myself
Which cuisine is my favorite? Russian, Italian, Ukrainian
Do I like cooking? I cook rarely but well
What kind of music do I like? Disco, Pop, Classical
What do I like to read? History books, Classics, Other
What do I like to watch? Drama, Comedies, Documentary
What pets do I like? Dogs, Cats, Parrots / birds
Lifestyle
My favorite recreation activities: Dancing, Walking / Running / Jogging, Tourism
I prefer spending my spare time: At home, watching TV, Outdoors, At home, with a book
Do I smoke? No way
Do I drink alcohol? Social drinker
What style of clothes do I prefer? Classic
What is my profession? Administrative / Secretarial
My annual income: No answer
Who do I live with? I live alone, With parents, Other
Which countries have I visited?
About my potential date
I am seeking a: Man
Age between: 27 - 45
Preferred ethnicity: No preference
Preferred faith: No preference
Preferred Height: 5'5" (1m 65cm) - 5'11" (1m 80cm)
Preferred Weight: 128 lbs (58.0 kg) - 190 lbs (86.0 kg)
Key personality traits in my date: Affectionate, Loyal, Kind
Dating Tags: dating russian single, gorgeous russian women


Send Private Message Send E-card Add to Hot List

Profiles are created by members. No background checks. All information and photos published in profiles are provided by individual members.

Back to Top