Moldova Women Chisinau Women Moldova woman Ella from Chisinau, Moldova

Most beautiful russian women - Ella is a Moldova woman from Chisinau - dating in russia


Ella    ID: 351544 Last Visit: Within the last 3 months
 
Send Private Message Send E-card Add to Hot List
PhotosKey Information

Other photos:





Free membership will let you
see all 5 full-size photos




Name: Ella
Age: 35
Location: Chisinau, Moldova
Marital status: Separated
Personal Statement:
I'm looking for a man who can become a best husband in the world for me. I'm looking for a man who can name himself a Gentleman and a man of honour. For a such a person I will be the best wife in the world - loving, devoted and gentle... Im very emotional and sensitive person I love to feel that my partner really cares about me) and I'm able to return the love I get. I'm looking for an endless love and I believe in fairy tales)
My key personality traits: Creative, Loyal, Kind
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Registration date: November 6, 2013
Main dating purpose: for marriage
English proficiency: Good
Spoken languages: Russian, English, Other
Do I have children? Yes, they live with me
How many? 1
Am I willing to have children? It depends on my partner
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (1m 70cm)
Weight: 196 lbs (89.0 kg)
Hair color: Light brown
Eye color: Gray
Body type: A little extra padding
Do I have any tattoos? I do not
Do I have any piercings? Only ears
Background
Ethnicity: White
Faith: Believer
Education level: Graduate degree
Interests
My main interests: Travel, Family / children, Painting
What food do I prefer? Fish and Seafood, Healthy Food, Vegetarian
Which cuisine is my favorite? French, Japanese
Do I like cooking? I cook rarely but well
What kind of music do I like? Other
What do I like to read? Other
What do I like to watch? Other
What pets do I like? Fish
Lifestyle
My favorite recreation activities: Walking / Running / Jogging, Tourism
I prefer spending my spare time: Outdoors, With family, In the countryside
Do I smoke? No way
Do I drink alcohol? Social drinker
What style of clothes do I prefer? Other
What is my profession? Other profession
My annual income: No answer
Who do I live with? With a child
Which countries have I visited? US, France, Ukraine
About my potential date
I am seeking a: Man
Age between: 35 - 55
Preferred ethnicity: White
Preferred faith: No preference
Preferred Height: 5'11" (1m 80cm) - 6'4" (1m 93cm)
Preferred Weight: 176 lbs (80.0 kg) - 226 lbs (102.5 kg)
Key personality traits in my date: Ambitious, Energetic, Generous
Dating Tags: dating in russia, most beautiful russian women


Send Private Message Send E-card Add to Hot List

Profiles are created by members. No background checks. All information and photos published in profiles are provided by individual members.

Back to Top