Russian Women Rostov Women Russian woman Irina from Rostov, Russia

Russian women dating - Irina is a Russian woman from Rostov - find a wife


Irina    ID: 350132 Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
 
Send Private Message Send E-card Add to Hot List
PhotosKey Information

Other photos:





Free membership will let you
see all 5 full-size photos




Name: Irina
Age: 34
Location: Rostov, Russia
Marital status: Divorced
Personal Statement:
I am a calm, kind, open-minded woman with a great sense of humor.
sometimes I love to have fun but can be serious.I am enjoy learning new things. I`m sensual, caring, romantic and sociable.I`m open for communication, and a serious relationship.
My key personality traits: Affectionate, Creative, Loyal
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Registration date: October 15, 2013
Main dating purpose: for marriage
English proficiency: Poor
Spoken languages: Russian, English
Do I have children? Yes, they live with me
How many? 2
Am I willing to have children? It depends on my partner
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (1m 73cm)
Weight: 140 lbs (63.5 kg)
Hair color: Brunette
Eye color: Green
Body type: Average
Do I have any tattoos? I do not
Do I have any piercings? Only ears
Background
Ethnicity: White
Faith: Christian
Education level: Some college
Interests
My main interests: Family / children, Computers / Technology, Cinema
What food do I prefer? Healthy Food, Chocolates / Sweets, Everything cooked by myself
Which cuisine is my favorite? Russian, Italian, Japanese
Do I like cooking? I cook rarely but well
What kind of music do I like? Disco, Rap / Hip-Hop, Pop
What do I like to read? Classics, Poetry
What do I like to watch? Comedies, Horror, Other
What pets do I like? Dogs, Cats, Parrots / birds
Lifestyle
My favorite recreation activities: Swimming / Scuba Diving, Walking / Running / Jogging
I prefer spending my spare time: In a swimming pool, In a cinema, With family
Do I smoke? No way
Do I drink alcohol? Social drinker
What style of clothes do I prefer? Other
What is my profession? Self-Employed
My annual income: No answer
Who do I live with? With children
Which countries have I visited? Russia, Ukraine
About my potential date
I am seeking a: Man
Age between: 32 - 44
Preferred ethnicity: No preference
Preferred faith: No preference
Preferred Height: 5'9" (1m 75cm) - 6'7" (2m 0cm)
Preferred Weight: 154 lbs (70.0 kg) - 220 lbs (100.0 kg)
Key personality traits in my date: Affectionate, Loyal, Ambitious
Dating Tags: find a wife, russian women dating


Send Private Message Send E-card Add to Hot List

Profiles are created by members. No background checks. All information and photos published in profiles are provided by individual members.

Back to Top