Belarus Women Mogilev Women Belarus woman Svetlana from Mogilev, Belarus

Women seeking men - Svetlana is a Belarus woman from Mogilev - find a wife


Svetlana    ID: 347774 Last Visit: More than 3 months ago
 
Send Private Message Send E-card Add to Hot List
PhotosKey Information

Other photos:



Free membership will let you
see all 3 full-size photos




Name: Svetlana
Age: 31
Location: Mogilev, Belarus
Marital status: Single
Personal Statement:
I am sincere, loyal and intelligent who value honesty and kindness.
I love sports, music, dancing. In my spare time I read(in English as well), watch movies, do fitness, spend time on the nature with family or friends..
My key personality traits: Optimistic, Kind, Honest
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Registration date: September 16, 2013
Main dating purpose: for serious relationship
English proficiency: Excellent
Spoken languages: Russian, English
Do I have children? I do not
How many? None
Am I willing to have children? Yes, but in the future
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (1m 67cm)
Weight: 108 lbs (49.0 kg)
Hair color: Dark blonde
Eye color: Green
Body type: Slender
Do I have any tattoos? I do not
Do I have any piercings? I do not
Background
Ethnicity: White
Faith: Orthodox
Education level: University degree
Interests
My main interests: Travel, Cinema, Gardening
What food do I prefer? Sandwiches / Burgers, Fish and Seafood, Healthy Food
Which cuisine is my favorite? Japanese, Indian, Ukrainian
Do I like cooking? I cook rarely but well
What kind of music do I like? Rap / Hip-Hop, Pop, Trance
What do I like to read? History books, Classics, Poetry
What do I like to watch? Drama, Comedies, Documentary
What pets do I like? Parrots / birds
Lifestyle
My favorite recreation activities: Dancing, Figure Skating, Gym / weights
I prefer spending my spare time: Outdoors, In a cinema, In a gym
Do I smoke? No way
Do I drink alcohol? I do not drink
What style of clothes do I prefer? Classic
What is my profession? Administrative / Secretarial
My annual income: No answer
Who do I live with? I live alone
Which countries have I visited? France, China, Ukraine
About my potential date
I am seeking a: Man
Age between: 30 - 45
Preferred ethnicity: No preference
Preferred faith: No preference
Preferred Height: No preference
Preferred Weight: No preference
Key personality traits in my date: Energetic, Honest, Kind
Dating Tags: find a wife, women seeking men


Send Private Message Send E-card Add to Hot List

Profiles are created by members. No background checks. All information and photos published in profiles are provided by individual members.

Back to Top