Russian Women Moscow Women Russian woman Nataly from Moscow, Russia

Russian woman for marriage - Nataly is a Russian woman from Moscow - russian dating service


Nataly    ID: 346743 Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
 
Send Private Message Send E-card Add to Hot List
PhotosKey Information

Other photos:




Free membership will let you
see all 4 full-size photos




Name: Nataly
Age: 29
Location: Moscow, Russia
Marital status: Divorced
Personal Statement:
In general, I believe that at present I am an ideal woman! ) Besides, necessary qualities of the woman: mind, beauty, sense of humour and sense of style, economy, etc. I imparted to myself such tremendous qualities, as ability to behave in society, to be the interesting interlocutor and the listener. Ability how to make serious decisions, and ability competently to have a rest. And the main thing - I dare to be myself, and another by itself.
My key personality traits: Sociable, Intelligent, Ambitious
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Registration date: September 5, 2013
Main dating purpose: for a date
English proficiency: Fair
Spoken languages: Russian, English
Do I have children? I do not
How many? None
Am I willing to have children? It depends on my partner
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (1m 78cm)
Weight: 154 lbs (70.0 kg)
Hair color: Brunette
Eye color: Hazel
Body type: Slender
Do I have any tattoos? I do not
Do I have any piercings? I do not
Background
Ethnicity: White
Faith: Christian
Education level: University degree
Interests
My main interests: Travel, News / politics, Fashion
What food do I prefer? Fish and Seafood, Healthy Food, Everything cooked by myself
Which cuisine is my favorite? Russian, Italian, Japanese
Do I like cooking? I like cooking very much
What kind of music do I like? Disco, Pop, House
What do I like to read? History books, Classics
What do I like to watch? Comedies
What pets do I like? Dogs, Cats, Horses
Lifestyle
My favorite recreation activities: Dancing
I prefer spending my spare time: Clubbing, Doing sports
Do I smoke? Daily
Do I drink alcohol? No answer
What style of clothes do I prefer? No answer
What is my profession? Political / Govt / Military / Civil Serv
My annual income: No answer
Who do I live with? With my pet(s)
Which countries have I visited? Italy, Germany, Austria, Russia, Ukraine, Other
About my potential date
I am seeking a: Man
Age between: 29 - 39
Preferred ethnicity: No preference
Preferred faith: No preference
Preferred Height: No preference
Preferred Weight: No preference
Key personality traits in my date: Intelligent, Neat, Generous
Dating Tags: russian dating service, russian woman for marriage


Send Private Message Send E-card Add to Hot List

Profiles are created by members. No background checks. All information and photos published in profiles are provided by individual members.

Back to Top