Ukraine Women Ľ Kiev Women Ľ Ukraine woman Alla from Kiev, Ukraine

Beautiful single russian women - Alla is a Ukraine woman from Kiev - russian online dating


Alla    ID: 343718 Last Visit: Less than 24 hours ago
 
Send Private Message Send E-card Add to Hot List
PhotosKey Information

Other photos:




Free membership will let you
see all 4 full-size photos




Name: Alla
Age: 28
Location: Kiev, Ukraine
Marital status: Divorced
Personal Statement:
Hi from me)) Iím decent, smart, honest, modest, sweet girl. Iím a big dreamer in life and I believe the most cherished dreams always come true.
In men I value honesty, courage, integrity and ability with optimism and serenity treat to the problems and resolve them easily. In relationships most of all I value reliability, trust and loyalty. My dream is to build a strong and loving family, where will reign warmth, comfort, love and laughter of children.
My key personality traits: Honest, Happy, Intelligent
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Registration date: August 1, 2013
Main dating purpose: for serious relationship
English proficiency: Fair
Spoken languages: Russian, English
Do I have children? Yes, they live with me
How many? 1
Am I willing to have children? Yes, but in the future
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (1m 70cm)
Weight: 116 lbs (52.5 kg)
Hair color: Light brown
Eye color: Hazel
Body type: Slender
Do I have any tattoos? I do not
Do I have any piercings? Only ears
Background
Ethnicity: White
Faith: Orthodox
Education level: University degree
Interests
My main interests: Travel, Family / children, Health
What food do I prefer? Fish and Seafood, Healthy Food
Which cuisine is my favorite? Italian, Japanese, Ukrainian
Do I like cooking? I like cooking very much
What kind of music do I like? Disco, Pop
What do I like to read?
What do I like to watch? Drama, Comedies, Adventure
What pets do I like? Dogs, Horses
Lifestyle
My favorite recreation activities: Dancing, Countryside Barbecues, Horse Riding
I prefer spending my spare time: In a cinema, With family, In the countryside
Do I smoke? No way
Do I drink alcohol? Social drinker
What style of clothes do I prefer? Classic
What is my profession? Other profession
My annual income: No answer
Who do I live with? With a child
Which countries have I visited?
About my potential date
I am seeking a: Man
Age between: 30 - 45
Preferred ethnicity: White
Preferred faith: No preference
Preferred Height: No preference
Preferred Weight: No preference
Key personality traits in my date: Honest, Affectionate, Organized
Dating Tags: russian online dating, beautiful single russian women


Send Private Message Send E-card Add to Hot List

Profiles are created by members. No background checks. All information and photos published in profiles are provided by individual members.

Back to Top