Ukraine Women Ľ Krivoj Rog Women Ľ Ukraine woman Tatyana from Krivoj Rog, Ukraine

Beautiful single russian women - Tatyana is a Ukraine woman from Krivoj Rog - russian teen


Tatyana    ID: 339848 Last Visit: Within the last 3 months
 
Send Private Message Send E-card Add to Hot List
PhotosKey Information

Other photos:





Free membership will let you
see all 5 full-size photos




Name: Tatyana
Age: 35
Location: Krivoj Rog, Ukraine
Marital status: Divorced
Personal Statement:
Hi! I am Tatyana! I cheerful, clever, beautiful, kind, cheerful, bring up two children, I go in for sports, I am able and I love is tasty to prepare, I like to dance. Iím serious,reliable,sociable woman. I have a good sense of humor and you will never be bored with me! Iím an easy-going and open-minded. I love sex, but sex without feelings is not comprehensible to me. I think that the best way to know person in every way is to meet in real=) And what do you think?=)
My key personality traits: Affectionate, Honest, Happy
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Registration date: June 16, 2013
Main dating purpose: for a date
English proficiency: Poor
Spoken languages: Russian, English, Other
Do I have children? Yes, they live with me
How many? 2
Am I willing to have children? It depends on my partner
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (1m 65cm)
Weight: 128 lbs (58.0 kg)
Hair color: Dark brown
Eye color: Green
Body type: Slender
Do I have any tattoos? I do not
Do I have any piercings? I do not
Background
Ethnicity: White
Faith: Christian
Education level: University degree
Interests
My main interests: Travel, Art and culture, Fashion
What food do I prefer? Fish and Seafood, Healthy Food, Everything cooked by myself
Which cuisine is my favorite? French, Italian, Ukrainian
Do I like cooking? I like cooking very much
What kind of music do I like? Disco
What do I like to read? History books, Classics, Other
What do I like to watch? Drama, Comedies, Adventure
What pets do I like? Dogs
Lifestyle
My favorite recreation activities: Dancing, Aerobics
I prefer spending my spare time: Outdoors, Visiting friends, With family
Do I smoke? No way
Do I drink alcohol? Social drinker
What style of clothes do I prefer? Jeans
What is my profession? Financial Services
My annual income: No answer
Who do I live with? With children
Which countries have I visited? Russia, Ukraine, Other
About my potential date
I am seeking a: Man
Age between: 30 - 50
Preferred ethnicity: No preference
Preferred faith: No preference
Preferred Height: No preference
Preferred Weight: No preference
Key personality traits in my date:
Dating Tags: russian teen, beautiful single russian women


Send Private Message Send E-card Add to Hot List

Profiles are created by members. No background checks. All information and photos published in profiles are provided by individual members.

Back to Top