Ukraine Women Kiev Women Ukraine woman Kristina from Kiev, Ukraine

Russian women online free - Kristina is a Ukraine woman from Kiev - russian singles


Kristina    ID: 337216 Last Visit: More than 3 months ago
 
Send Private Message Send E-card Add to Hot List
PhotosKey Information

Other photos:




Free membership will let you
see all 4 full-size photos




Name: Kristina
Age: 30
Location: Kiev, Ukraine
Marital status: Divorced
Personal Statement:
Hi guys! I am an honest, sociable and sincere person. I think, Im loyal and caring as well. I can be resolute at times. I am romantic and I believe in true love, I want to find someone very special for a serious relationship. I love children and pels. I feel most relaxed, when I am close to nature. I like traveling, creating I enjoy reading fiction literature, watching different films and listening to music. I attend the gym, care for my health and my appearance. I like hiking, lying on the beach and swimming too.
My key personality traits: Romantic, Faithful, Ambitious
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Registration date: May 20, 2013
Main dating purpose: for serious relationship
English proficiency: Good
Spoken languages: Russian, English
Do I have children? I do not
How many? None
Am I willing to have children? Very much so
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (1m 67cm)
Weight: 122 lbs (55.5 kg)
Hair color: Blonde
Eye color: Green
Body type: Slender
Do I have any tattoos? I do not
Do I have any piercings? Only ears
Background
Ethnicity: White
Faith: Christian
Education level: No answer
Interests
My main interests: Travel, Fashion, Health
What food do I prefer? Fish and Seafood, Healthy Food
Which cuisine is my favorite? French, Italian, Ukrainian
Do I like cooking? I cook rarely but well
What kind of music do I like? Rock, Pop
What do I like to read? History books, Classics
What do I like to watch? Drama, Comedies, Adventure
What pets do I like? Dogs, Cats
Lifestyle
My favorite recreation activities: Walking / Running / Jogging, Tourism, Gym / weights
I prefer spending my spare time: Outdoors, At home, with a book, Doing sports
Do I smoke? No way
Do I drink alcohol? Social drinker
What style of clothes do I prefer? Romantic
What is my profession? Financial Services
My annual income: No answer
Who do I live with? I live alone, With my pet(s)
Which countries have I visited? Germany, Spain, Holland, Austria, China, Other
About my potential date
I am seeking a: Man
Age between: 30 - 44
Preferred ethnicity: White
Preferred faith: No preference
Preferred Height: No preference
Preferred Weight: No preference
Key personality traits in my date: Loyal, Generous, Kind
Dating Tags: russian singles, russian women online free


Send Private Message Send E-card Add to Hot List

Profiles are created by members. No background checks. All information and photos published in profiles are provided by individual members.

Back to Top