Russian Brides Ľ St. Petersburg Brides Ľ Russian bride Nina from St. Petersburg, Russia

Beautiful brides - Nina is a Russian bride from St. Petersburg - marriage lovers


Nina    ID: 330462 Last Visit: Within the last 7 days
 
Send Private Message Send E-card Add to Hot List
PhotosKey Information

Other photos:





Free membership will let you
see all 5 full-size photos




Name: Nina
Age: 37
Location: St. Petersburg, Russia
Marital status: Single
Personal Statement:
I have a calm nature, at the same time Iím pretty cheerful. My dream is a good family with plans and cares for two. I hope to meet the only man for a mutual love and a happy family.
I prefer healthy food and concerned about environmental issues.
I am a psychologist. I live in the center of St. Petersburg. In addition to the psychological education, I have economic one. Iím also master of religious studies. I like to travel, to study and to read books. I enjoy sport (yoga, skiing, bicycle, swim. I love animals, as I hope you do.
My key personality traits: Kind, Honest, Optimistic
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Registration date: March 24, 2013
Main dating purpose: for marriage
English proficiency: Good
Spoken languages: Russian, English
Do I have children? I do not
How many? None
Am I willing to have children? It depends on my partner
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (1m 65cm)
Weight: 120 lbs (54.5 kg)
Hair color: No answer
Eye color: Light blue
Body type: Slender
Do I have any tattoos? I do not
Do I have any piercings? I do not
Background
Ethnicity: White
Faith: No answer
Education level: Graduate degree
Interests
My main interests: Travel, Art and culture, Family / children
What food do I prefer? Fish and Seafood, Healthy Food, Vegetarian
Which cuisine is my favorite? French, Italian, Japanese
Do I like cooking? I like cooking very much
What kind of music do I like? Rock, Opera, Classical
What do I like to read? History books, Classics, Fiction Stories
What do I like to watch? Drama, Comedies, Documentary
What pets do I like? Dogs, Cats, Horses
Lifestyle
My favorite recreation activities: Swimming / Scuba Diving, Skiing / Snowboard, Walking / Running / Jogging
I prefer spending my spare time: At home, with a book, With family, In the countryside
Do I smoke? No way
Do I drink alcohol? Social drinker
What style of clothes do I prefer? No answer
What is my profession? Self-Employed
My annual income: No answer
Who do I live with? I live alone
Which countries have I visited? Italy, Germany, Spain, France, Holland, China, Other
About my potential date
I am seeking a: Man
Age between: 38 - 48
Preferred ethnicity: No preference
Preferred faith: No preference
Preferred Height: 5'5" (1m 65cm) - 6'7" (2m 0cm)
Preferred Weight: 132 lbs (60.0 kg) - 232 lbs (105.0 kg)
Key personality traits in my date: Affectionate, Ambitious, Happy
Dating Tags: marriage lovers, beautiful brides


Send Private Message Send E-card Add to Hot List

Profiles are created by members. No background checks. All information and photos published in profiles are provided by individual members.

Back to Top