Ukraine Women Kiev Women Ukraine woman Natasha from Kiev, Ukraine

Single women for marriage - Natasha is a Ukraine woman from Kiev - meet russian ladies


Natasha    ID: 307173 Last Visit: Within the last 3 months
 
Send Private Message Send E-card Add to Hot List
PhotosKey Information

Other photos:





Free membership will let you
see all 5 full-size photos




Name: Natasha
Age: 31
Location: Kiev, Ukraine
Marital status: Single
Personal Statement:
Hi! My name is Natasha. I was born and live in Ukraine. I am not a model(a lot of people ask me about it). I work as a lawyer in trade company practising commercial, civil and corporate law. I am hardworking,faithfull, honest person, kind, romantik and passionate. I am fond of sport . I love nature and animals very much. I like being outside in nature, cooking and travelling. I would like to find here a serious, honest, relyiable, faitfull and romantic man to to share life with him and to start family. I look for ONLY serious relationship for marriage. I am not interested in any sponsors and adventures.
I know this "about me" section seems a little rigid, but Im tired of time wasters, i know what i need. I have a lot to offer and have aplayful personality that you'll experience as we get to know each other.....
My key personality traits: Affectionate, Kind, Romantic
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Registration date: October 9, 2012
Main dating purpose: for marriage
English proficiency: Good
Spoken languages: Russian, English, Italian
Do I have children? Yes, they live with me
How many? 1
Am I willing to have children? It depends on my partner
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (1m 67cm)
Weight: 110 lbs (50.0 kg)
Hair color: Blonde
Eye color: Light blue
Body type: Slender
Do I have any tattoos? I have one
Do I have any piercings? Yes, but it's personal
Background
Ethnicity: White
Faith: Christian
Education level: University degree
Interests
My main interests: Travel, News / politics, Fashion
What food do I prefer? Fish and Seafood, Healthy Food, Chocolates / Sweets
Which cuisine is my favorite? Italian, Japanese
Do I like cooking? I like cooking very much
What kind of music do I like? Rock, Disco, Rap / Hip-Hop
What do I like to read? Mystery novels, Classics, Fiction Stories
What do I like to watch? Drama, Comedies, Fiction
What pets do I like? Dogs, Cats, Horses
Lifestyle
My favorite recreation activities: Aerobics, Soccer, Gym / weights
I prefer spending my spare time: Outdoors, Visiting friends, In a gym
Do I smoke? No answer
Do I drink alcohol? No answer
What style of clothes do I prefer? Romantic
What is my profession? Legal
My annual income: No answer
Who do I live with?
Which countries have I visited? Italy, Germany, Spain
About my potential date
I am seeking a: Man
Age between: 27 - 40
Preferred ethnicity: White
Preferred faith: Believer
Preferred Height: 6'1" (1m 85cm) - 6'8" (2m 3cm)
Preferred Weight: No preference
Key personality traits in my date: Honest, Faithful, Romantic
Dating Tags: meet russian ladies, single women for marriage


Send Private Message Send E-card Add to Hot List

Profiles are created by members. No background checks. All information and photos published in profiles are provided by individual members.

Back to Top