Ukraine Women Kirovograd Women Ukraine woman Elena from Kirovograd, Ukraine

Dating hot russian woman - Elena is a Ukraine woman from Kirovograd - russian singles


Elena    ID: 293271 Last Visit: Less than 24 hours ago
 
Send Private Message Send E-card Add to Hot List
PhotosKey Information

Other photos:




Free membership will let you
see all 4 full-size photos




Name: Elena
Age: 32
Location: Kirovograd, Ukraine
Marital status: Divorced
Personal Statement:
One of the main features of my character is Honesty. People who are close to me say that I am kind and sincere person. Open and optimistic no matter what; I always hope for the best.
My key personality traits: Optimistic, Kind, Ambitious
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Registration date: July 19, 2012
Main dating purpose: for marriage
English proficiency: Fair
Spoken languages: Russian, English
Do I have children? Yes, they live with me
How many? 1
Am I willing to have children? It depends on my partner
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (1m 75cm)
Weight: 176 lbs (80.0 kg)
Hair color: Blonde
Eye color: Green
Body type: A little extra padding
Do I have any tattoos? I do not
Do I have any piercings? I do not
Background
Ethnicity: White
Faith: Christian
Education level: University degree
Interests
My main interests: Travel, News / politics, Family / children
What food do I prefer? Fish and Seafood, Chocolates / Sweets, Everything cooked by myself
Which cuisine is my favorite? Russian, Italian, Ukrainian
Do I like cooking? I cook rarely but well
What kind of music do I like? Rap / Hip-Hop, Pop, Classical
What do I like to read? History books, Classics, Magazines
What do I like to watch? Drama, Comedies, Documentary
What pets do I like? Dogs, Cats
Lifestyle
My favorite recreation activities: Swimming / Scuba Diving, Walking / Running / Jogging, Cycling
I prefer spending my spare time: Outdoors, At home, with a book, With family
Do I smoke? No way
Do I drink alcohol? Social drinker
What style of clothes do I prefer? Classic
What is my profession? Political / Govt / Military / Civil Serv
My annual income: No answer
Who do I live with? With parents, With a child
Which countries have I visited? Ukraine
About my potential date
I am seeking a: Man
Age between: 35 - 46
Preferred ethnicity: White
Preferred faith: Christian
Preferred Height: 5'10" (1m 78cm) - 6'7" (2m 0cm)
Preferred Weight: 198 lbs (90.0 kg) - 242 lbs (110.0 kg)
Key personality traits in my date: Affectionate, Hard-working, Optimistic
Dating Tags: russian singles, dating hot russian woman


Send Private Message Send E-card Add to Hot List

Profiles are created by members. No background checks. All information and photos published in profiles are provided by individual members.

Back to Top