Russian Women Nizhny Novgorod Women Russian woman Ann from Nizhny Novgorod, Russia

Free russian women dating site - Ann is a Russian woman from Nizhny Novgorod - russian wife


Ann    ID: 277578 Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
 
Send Private Message Send E-card Add to Hot List
PhotosKey Information

Other photos:


Free membership will let you
see all 2 full-size photos




Name: Ann
Age: 28
Location: Nizhny Novgorod, Russia
Marital status: Single
Personal Statement:
I want to love and be darling. I am the cheerful person, I am fond of sports, I visit a gym, the pool. I love children, animal. I love life, the nature. I consider myself by the developed personality, I know what I want to see the man nearby. I want children, a happy family, the house in the country with a garden and a dog. I am betrayed, I want to go on - lives with one person.
My key personality traits: Affectionate, Kind, Loyal
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Registration date: April 24, 2012
Main dating purpose: for marriage
English proficiency: Good
Spoken languages: Russian, English
Do I have children? I do not
How many? None
Am I willing to have children? Very much so
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (1m 67cm)
Weight: 118 lbs (53.5 kg)
Hair color: Blonde
Eye color: Light blue
Body type: Slender
Do I have any tattoos? I do not
Do I have any piercings? I do not
Background
Ethnicity: White
Faith: Christian
Education level: University degree
Interests
My main interests: Fashion, Health
What food do I prefer? Healthy Food
Which cuisine is my favorite? Russian, Japanese
Do I like cooking? I cook rarely but well, I prefer eating out
What kind of music do I like? Disco, Pop
What do I like to read? Classics, Magazines
What do I like to watch? Drama, Comedies, Documentary
What pets do I like? Dogs, Horses, Fish
Lifestyle
My favorite recreation activities: Walking / Running / Jogging, Cycling, Gym / weights
I prefer spending my spare time: Outdoors, Doing sports, With family
Do I smoke? No way
Do I drink alcohol? I do not drink
What style of clothes do I prefer? Classic
What is my profession? Sales / Marketing
My annual income: No answer
Who do I live with? With parents
Which countries have I visited? Russia, Ukraine
About my potential date
I am seeking a: Man
Age between: 30 - 47
Preferred ethnicity: White
Preferred faith: Believer
Preferred Height: 5'7" (1m 70cm) - 5'11" (1m 80cm)
Preferred Weight: 154 lbs (70.0 kg) - 200 lbs (90.5 kg)
Key personality traits in my date: Faithful, Generous, Kind
Dating Tags: russian wife, free russian women dating site


Send Private Message Send E-card Add to Hot List

Profiles are created by members. No background checks. All information and photos published in profiles are provided by individual members.

Back to Top