Russian Women Novosibirsk Women Russian woman Vera from Novosibirsk, Russia

Single russian women free - Vera is a Russian woman from Novosibirsk - online dating


Vera    ID: 262892 Last Visit: Within the last 3 months
 
Send Private Message Send E-card Add to Hot List
PhotosKey Information

Other photos:




Free membership will let you
see all 4 full-size photos




Name: Vera
Age: 31
Location: Novosibirsk, Russia
Marital status: Divorced
Personal Statement:
Hello. I live in Siberia. I work, I bring up the daughter. I draw (painting). I am fond of an opera and ballet. My favourite performance is "Prince Igor" and "Spartak". Music I prefer rock & roll. I listen Queen Chris Rea Bonnie Tyler, and modern rock.
My key personality traits: Affectionate, Creative, Faithful
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Registration date: February 3, 2012
Main dating purpose: for marriage
English proficiency: Poor
Spoken languages: Russian, German
Do I have children? Yes, they live with me
How many? 1
Am I willing to have children? It depends on my partner
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (1m 73cm)
Weight: 120 lbs (54.5 kg)
Hair color: Dark brown
Eye color: Green
Body type: Slender
Do I have any tattoos? I do not
Do I have any piercings? I do not
Background
Ethnicity: White
Faith: Christian
Education level: University degree
Interests
My main interests: Travel, Art and culture, Painting
What food do I prefer? Healthy Food
Which cuisine is my favorite? Russian, French, Mexican
Do I like cooking? I like cooking very much
What kind of music do I like? Rock, Classical, Other
What do I like to read? Fiction Stories, Poetry, Other
What do I like to watch? Comedies, Documentary, Other
What pets do I like?
Lifestyle
My favorite recreation activities: Dancing, Volleyball / Basketball, Tourism
I prefer spending my spare time: In a theatre, With family, In the countryside
Do I smoke? No way
Do I drink alcohol? Social drinker
What style of clothes do I prefer? Classic
What is my profession? Political / Govt / Military / Civil Serv
My annual income: No answer
Who do I live with? With a child, With my pet(s)
Which countries have I visited? US, Russia, Ukraine, Other
About my potential date
I am seeking a: Man
Age between: 30 - 44
Preferred ethnicity: No preference
Preferred faith: No preference
Preferred Height: No preference
Preferred Weight: No preference
Key personality traits in my date: Affectionate, Faithful, Kind
Dating Tags: online dating, single russian women free


Send Private Message Send E-card Add to Hot List

Profiles are created by members. No background checks. All information and photos published in profiles are provided by individual members.

Back to Top