Russian Women Ekaterinburg Women Russian woman Aida from Ekaterinburg, Russia

Most beautiful women in the world - Aida is a Russian woman from Ekaterinburg - russian marriage


Aida    ID: 169113 Last Visit: Within the last 2 months
 
Send Private Message Send E-card Add to Hot List
PhotosKey Information

Other photos:




Free membership will let you
see all 4 full-size photos




Name: Aida
Age: 31
Location: Ekaterinburg, Russia
Marital status: Single
Personal Statement:
I am kind, vivid, smart, romantic girl with amazing eyes. I like nature ( especially sea ) and animals very much. I fond of music ( jazz, rock, heavy metal, classic ). I play the saxophone a little. Also I like motorcycles and cars, travel, tattoo...
Im looking for a tall, intelligent, kind, honest man, loving pets, music, sport, nonsmoking.
My key personality traits: Kind, Honest, Intelligent
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Registration date: June 23, 2010
Main dating purpose: for serious relationship
English proficiency: Good
Spoken languages: English, German
Do I have children? I do not
How many? None
Am I willing to have children? Yes, but in the future
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (1m 73cm)
Weight: 116 lbs (52.5 kg)
Hair color: Blonde
Eye color: Light blue
Body type: Slender
Do I have any tattoos? I have one
Do I have any piercings? My belly
Background
Ethnicity: White
Faith: Atheist
Education level: University degree
Interests
My main interests: Travel, Art and culture, Pets
What food do I prefer? Fish and Seafood, Healthy Food, Vegetarian
Which cuisine is my favorite? Italian, Japanese
Do I like cooking? I like cooking very much
What kind of music do I like? Rock, Jazz, Classical
What do I like to read? Classics, Fiction Stories
What do I like to watch? Fiction, Documentary, Adventure
What pets do I like? Dogs, Cats, Fish
Lifestyle
My favorite recreation activities: Swimming / Scuba Diving, Bowling, Rollerblade
I prefer spending my spare time: Outdoors, In a theatre, Surfing the Internet
Do I smoke? No way
Do I drink alcohol? Social drinker
What style of clothes do I prefer? Other
What is my profession? Student
My annual income: No answer
Who do I live with? I live alone, With my pet(s)
Which countries have I visited? Ukraine, Other
About my potential date
I am seeking a: Man
Age between: 32 - 50
Preferred ethnicity: White
Preferred faith: No preference
Preferred Height: 5'9" (1m 75cm) - 6'7" (2m 0cm)
Preferred Weight: No preference
Key personality traits in my date: Intelligent, Faithful, Kind
Dating Tags: russian marriage, most beautiful women in the world


Send Private Message Send E-card Add to Hot List

Profiles are created by members. No background checks. All information and photos published in profiles are provided by individual members.

Back to Top