Russian Women Izhevsk Women Russian woman Oksana from Izhevsk, Russia

Free russian single women - Oksana is a Russian woman from Izhevsk - russian euro


Oksana    ID: 124769 Last Visit: More than 3 months ago
 
Send Private Message Send E-card Add to Hot List
PhotosKey Information

Other photos:




Free membership will let you
see all 4 full-size photos




Name: Oksana
Age: 34
Location: Izhevsk, Russia
Marital status: Divorced
Personal Statement:
I the cheerful, sociable, hardworking, romantic, kind, most perfect woman on this ground.
Still it would be desirable to believe, that somewhere there is a person who waits and searches for me, just as I it{him}; with which my life would find that sense which now very much does not suffice me...
My key personality traits: Kind, Intelligent, Affectionate
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Registration date: June 9, 2009
Main dating purpose: for marriage
English proficiency: Poor
Spoken languages: Russian, English
Do I have children? Yes, they live with me
How many? 1
Am I willing to have children? Very much so
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (1m 73cm)
Weight: 132 lbs (60.0 kg)
Hair color: Brunette
Eye color: Gray
Body type: Slender
Do I have any tattoos? No answer
Do I have any piercings? No answer
Background
Ethnicity: White
Faith: Christian
Education level: University degree
Interests
My main interests: Cooking, Family / children, Gardening
What food do I prefer? Fish and Seafood, Healthy Food, Chocolates / Sweets
Which cuisine is my favorite? Russian, Italian
Do I like cooking? I like cooking very much
What kind of music do I like? Rock, Pop, Classical
What do I like to read? History books, Mystery novels, Magazines
What do I like to watch? Comedies, Documentary, Adventure
What pets do I like? Dogs, Cats, Horses
Lifestyle
My favorite recreation activities: Swimming / Scuba Diving, Skiing / Snowboard, Figure Skating
I prefer spending my spare time: Outdoors, With children, With family
Do I smoke? Occasionally
Do I drink alcohol? I do not drink
What style of clothes do I prefer? No answer
What is my profession? Financial Services
My annual income: No answer
Who do I live with? I live alone, With a child, With my pet(s)
Which countries have I visited? Russia, Other
About my potential date
I am seeking a: Man
Age between: 30 - 45
Preferred ethnicity: No preference
Preferred faith: No preference
Preferred Height: No preference
Preferred Weight: No preference
Key personality traits in my date: Intelligent, Kind, Affectionate
Dating Tags: russian euro, free russian single women


Send Private Message Send E-card Add to Hot List

Profiles are created by members. No background checks. All information and photos published in profiles are provided by individual members.

Back to Top